The Team

A world leading microbiome team on a mission

We are a multidisciplinary team of research scientists and drug development experts who are at the forefront of microbiome research, looking to discover and develop microbiome-based therapies.
The translation of research into the development of innovative and life-saving microbiome-based therapies are further bolstered by BiomeBank’s partnership with world-leading biomedical research organisations. This includes RMIT University, Hudson Institute of Medical Research, and Hospital Networks globally.

The Management Team

Thomas Mitchell
Chief Executive Officer

Aurelie Muhl
Head of Quality

Mirjana Rapaic
Head of Regulatory Affairs

Sam Costello
Chief Medical Officer // Co-founder

Emily Tucker
Head of Donor Screening

Chelsea Bickley
Head of Production

Sam Forster
Chief Technology Officer

Rob Bryant
VP Translational Medicine // Co-founder

Lisa Dann
Head of Microbiology

Interested in joining our dynamic team of scientists?

We'd love to hear from you!